Home > About Us > Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Executive

Chris Ragland
Executive Director
cragland@unitedwirelessarena.com
of
Brett Hoffman
Director of Operations
bhoffman@unitedwirelessarena.com
of
Amanda Nufer
Director of Finance and Administration
anufer@unitedwirelessarena.com
of
Kelley Marshall
Director of Ticketing
kmarshall@unitedwirelessarena.com
of
Nancy Mooradian
Director of Marketing
nmooradian@unitedwirelessarena.com
of
Rosa Lopez
Administrative Assistant rlopez@unitedwirelessarena.com

of

Event Services

Lisa Killion
Arena Event Manager
lkillion@unitedwirelessarena.com
of
Steve Southern
of
Sonja Streeter
Conference Center Manager
sstreeter@unitedwirelessarena.com
of
Steven Giannino
Hospitality/Suite Manager
sgiannino@unitedwirelessarena.com
of
Nick Giannino
Director of Food & Beverage
ngiannino@unitedwirelessarena.com
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X