Home > About Us > Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Executive

Chris Ragland
Executive Director
cragland@unitedwirelessarena.com
of
Nancy Mooradian
Director of Sales and Marketing
nmooradian@unitedwirelessarena.com
of
Thalia Marrufo
Administrative Assistant
tmarrufo@unitedwirelessarena.com
of
Curtis Ray
Arena Event Manager
cray@unitedwirelessarena.com
of
Amanda Nufer
Director of Finance and Administration
anufer@unitedwirelessarena.com
of
Nick Giannino
Director of Food & Beverage
ngiannino@unitedwirelessarena.com
of

Event Services

Sonja Streeter
Conference Center Manager
sstreeter@unitedwirelessarena.com
of
Steven Giannino
Hospitality/Suite Manager
sgiannino@unitedwirelessarena.com
of
Kelley Marshall
Director of Ticketing
kmarshall@unitedwirelessarena.com
of
Brett Hoffman
Director of Operations
bhoffman@unitedwirelessarena.com
of
Samantha Hall
Executive Chef
shall@unitedwirelessarena.com
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X