Facebook Twitter
Home > About Us > Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Executive

Chris Ragland
Executive Director
cragland@unitedwirelessarena.com
Brett Hoffman
Director of Operations
bhoffman@unitedwirelessarena.com
Amanda Nufer
Director of Finance and Administration
anufer@unitedwirelessarena.com
Kelley Marshall
Director of Ticketing
kmarshall@unitedwirelessarena.com

Director of Marketing

Dionicia Martinez
Administrative Assistant dmartinez@unitedwirelessarena.com

Event Services

Lisa Killion
Arena Event Manager
lkillion@unitedwirelessarena.com
Steve Southern

Conference Center Manager

Steven Giannino
Hospitality/Suite Manager
sgiannino@unitedwirelessarena.com
Nick Giannino
Director of Food & Beverage
ngiannino@unitedwirelessarena.com
Back to
Top
Buy Tickets