Facebook Instagram Twitter
Home > About Us > Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Executive

Chris Ragland
Executive Director
cragland@unitedwirelessarena.com
Brett Hoffman
Director of Operations
bhoffman@unitedwirelessarena.com
Amanda Nufer
Director of Finance and Administration
anufer@unitedwirelessarena.com
Kelley Marshall
Director of Ticketing
kmarshall@unitedwirelessarena.com
Dionicia Martinez
Administrative Assistant dmartinez@unitedwirelessarena.com

Event Services

Steve Southern
Lisa Killion
Event Manager
lkillion@unitedwirelessarena.com
Steven Giannino
Hospitality/Suite Manager
sgiannino@unitedwirelessarena.com
Sandy Myers
Marketing & Event Manager


Nick Giannino
Director of Food & Beverage
ngiannino@unitedwirelessarena.com
Back to
Top
Buy Tickets